Members of your Workplace community are able to report content directly to System Admins. When content is reported, you'll receive a desktop notification and a mobile push notification. You can find out more about managing reported content on the Customer Resource Center.
How do I manage reported content on Workplace?
Why does Workplace limit the use of certain features and what are the limits?
How do I delete or report a Work Team on Workplace?
Can I stop someone from posting on their own Workplace timeline?