How do I resend the Workplace confirmation email to people?

You'll have the option to resend the confirmation email to all unclaimed accounts, or to a list of people.
To resend the confirmation email to people:
  1. From your News Feed, click Admin PanelAdmin Panel in the left menu.
  2. Click People.
  3. Click More next to Edit People and select Send Claim Notification.
  4. Select All unclaimed accounts or Specific accounts and follow the prompts.
  5. Once you have made your selection, click Send.
Note: You can only send the confirmation email in bulk to accounts that have not yet been invited.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No