How do I remove a Custom Integration's access to my Workplace group?

Note: If you’re receiving a notification from Workplace regarding “integrations that haven't passed our updated Review Process”, lean more about Safer Integrations for Workplace.
To remove a Custom Integration's access to your group's information and members:
  1. From your computer, go to the group you're an admin of, then click More below your cover photo, then click Integrations. You'll see a section for Enabled Integrations which will include the Custom Integrations that have been enabled within this group by a group admin.
  2. Click the integration you want to remove, and a dialog will appear.
  3. On the dialog, click Remove. The integration will be removed and will no longer have access to the content within your group or the member list of your group.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No